You are here

Other Members of the Board

Rajiv Ramaswami
Tellabs
15 Skyline Dr.
Hawthorne, NY 10532
USA
Tel: +1 (914) 593-4330
Fax: +1 (914) 593-4350
E-mail: rajiv@tellabs.com

 

Thomas J. Plevyak
Bell Atlantic
1310 N. Court House Road, 3rd Floor
Arlington, VA 22201
USA
Tel: +1 (703) 974-5655
Fax: +1 (703) 974-0616
E-mail: t.plevyak@ieee.org or tplevyak@aol.com

 

Robert Aaron
1700 Presidential Way
Apt. 203
West Palm Beach, Florida 3340
USA
Tel: +1 (407) 687-2345 (FL)
Fax: +1 (407) 687-8739 (FL)
Tel: +1 (908) 747-5578 (NJ)
Fax: +1 (908) 747-3903 (NJ)
E-mail: aaronb@ccgate.ml.nec.com

 

Mike Whitted
Bell Atlantic
1310 N. Court House Road, 3rd Floor
Arlington, VA 2220
USA
Tel: +1 (703) 974-5795
Fax: +1 (703) 974-0613
E-mail: m.whitted@compmail.com

 

Tony Schepis
Bellcore
Rm. RRC-4C606
444 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08854
USA
Tel: +1 (908) 699-5479
Fax: +1 (908) 336-2911
E-mail: schepis@cc.bellcore.com

 

Maurizio Decina
Politecnico di Milano, Cefreil
Via Emanueli #15
Milano 20126 Italy
E-mail: decina@mailer.cefriel.it

 

Bill Hagen
IEEE Copyright Issues
Tel: +1 (908) 562-3966
E-mail: w.hagen@ieee.org

 

Paul Spruyt
Alcatel Bell Telephone
Francis Wellesplein 1
B-2018 Antwerpen, Belgium
Tel: +32 3 240-7743
Fax: +32 3 240-9932
E-mail: ìpspr@rd.bel.alcatel.be

Alex Gillespie
BT Laboratories, B67 R204
Martlesham Heath, Ipswich
Suffolk, England IPS-7RE
Tel: +44 47 364-5861
Fax: +44 47 364-4607
E-mail: gillesat@btlip23.bt.co.uk

 

William Tranter
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Unviersity of Missouri - Rolla
Rolla, MO 65401

 

Sue L. McDonald
Bellcore, Rm 2P-291
Morristown, NJ 07960
USA

 

Desmond Taylor
Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering
University of Canterbury
Christchurch, New Zealand

 

Simon S. Lam
Department of Computer Science
University of Texas
Austin, TX 7871
USA
Tel: +1 (512) 471-9524
Fax: +1 (512) 471-8885
E-mail: lam@cs.utexas.edu

 

N. K. Cheung
Bellcore
445 South Street
Morristown, NJ 07960-6438
USA

 

John N. Daigle
NCPA Building
The University of Mississippi
University, MS 38677
USA
Tel: +1 (601) 232-5799
Fax: +1 (601) 232-7494
E-mail: wcdaigle@cotton.vislab.olemiss.edu

 

Tom La Porta
Lucent Technologies
101 Crawfords Corner Road
Room 4G-508
Holmdel, NJ 07733
USA
Tel: +1 (732) 949-2281
Fax: +1 (732) 949-4513
E-mail: tlp@bell-labs.com