You are here

Series Editors

AD HOC AND SENSOR NETWORKS

Edoardo Biagioni
University of Hawaii, Manoa
Dept. of Inf. & Comp. Sci.
1680 East-West Road
Honolulu, HI 96822
USA
Tel: +1 (808) 956-3891
Fax: +1 (808) 956-3548
E-mail: esb@hawaii.edu

Ciprian Dobre
University Politehnica of Bucharest 
Spl. Independentei 313 
060042, Bucharest 
Romania
Tel: +40 74 517 4359
Email: ciprian.dobre@cs.pub.ro

Silvia Giordano
University of App. Sci.
SUPSI
Galleria 2, Via Cantonale
Manno, Switzerland 6928
Tel: +41 58 666 6516
Fax: +41 58 666 6516
E-mail: silvia.giordano@supsi.ch

 

AUTOMOTIVE NETWORKING AND APPLICATIONS

Wai Chen
Telcordia Technologies, Inc.
One Telcordia Drive
RRC-1T225
Piscataway, NJ 08854
USA
Tel: +1 (732) 699-2558
E-mail: waichen@ieee.org

Luca Delgrossi
Mercedes-Benz Research & Development North America
E-mail: luca.delgrossi@daimler.com

Timo Kosch
BMW Group Research and Technology
E-mail: Timo.Kosch@bmw.de

Tadao Saito
Toyota Information Technology Center
E-mail: tadao saito@jp.toyota-itc.com

 

CONSUMER COMMUNICATIONS AND NETWORKING

Ali Begen
Ozyegin University and Networked Media
Turkey
E-mail: acbegen@ieee.org

Mario Kolberg
University of Stirling
Computing Science and Mathematics
Cottrell Building
Stirling, United Kingdom FK9 4LA
Tel: +44 1786 46 7440
Fax: +44 1786 46 4551
E-mail: mkolberg@ieee.org

Madjid Merabti
Liverpool John Moores University
School of Computing & Mathematical Sciences
Byrom Street
Liverpool, United Kingdom L3 3AF
Tel: +44 151 231 2104
Fax: +44 151 207 4594
E-mail: M.Merabti@ljmu.ac.uk

 

DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION

Vijay K. Gurbani
Bell Labs/Alcatel-Lucent
USA
E-mail: vijay.gurbani@nokia-bell-labs.com

Salvatore Loreto
Ericsson Research, Nomadiclab 
Hirsalantie 11
Jorvas 02420 Finland
Tel: +358 40 820 1065
Fax: +39 081 5173581
E-mail: salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com

Ravi Subrahmanyan
Invisage
7 Balmorra Road
Windham, NH, 03087
USA
E-mail: ravi.subrahmanyan@ieee.org

 

GREEN COMMUNICATIONS AND COMPUTING NETWORKS

Song Guo
Hong Kong Polytechnic University
Hong Kong
Email: song.guo@polyu.edu.hk

R. R. Venkatesha Prasad
Delft University of Technology
Netherlands
E-mail: rvprasad@gmail.com

John Thompson
University of Edinburgh
UK
E-mail: john.thompson@ed.ac.uk

Jinsong Wu
Alcatel-Lucent
China
E-mail: wujs@ieee.org

Honggang Zhang
Zhejiang University
China
E-mail: honggangzhang@zju.edu.cn

INTEGRATED CIRCUITS FOR COMMUNICATIONS

Charles Chien
CreoNex Systems
2625 Townsgate Road
Suite 330
Westlake Village, CA 95035
Tel: +1 (805) 558-9687
E-mail: charles.chien@creonexsystems.com

Zhiwei Xu
HRL Laboratories
Microelectronics Department
3011 Malibu Canyon Rd
Malibu, CA 90265
USA
Tel: +1 (310) 895-1828
Fax: +1 (310) 577-3606
E-mail: xuzhw@yahoo.com

 

NETWORK AND SERVICE MANAGEMENT

George Pavlou
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
University College London
Torrington Place
London, United Kingdom WC1E 7JE
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679-3985 (internal 33985)
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7388-9325
E-mail: g.pavlou@ee.ucl.ac.uk

Juergen Schoenwaelder
Jacobs University
Campus Ring 12
Research I, Room 87
28759 Bremen
Germany
Tel: +49 421 200-3587
Fax: +49 421 200-3103
E-mail: j.schoenwaelder@jacobs-university.de

 

NETWORK TESTING AND ANALYTICS

Ying-Dar Lin
National Chiao Tung University
Computer Science
1001 Ta-Hsueh Rd
Hsinchu, Taiwan 300
Tel: +886 3-5731899
Fax: +886 3-5721490
E-mail: ydlin@cs.nctu.edu.tw

Erica Johnson
University of New Hampshire
InterOperability Lab (UNH-IOL)
121 Technology Drive
Durham, NH 03824
USA
E-mail: erica.johnson@iol.unh.edu

Irena Atov
Microsoft, USA
10725 NE 65th Ln
Kirkland, WA 98033
USA
Email: i.atov@ieee.org

 

OPTICAL COMMUNICATIONS

Xiang Liu
Huawai Technologies
400 Crossing Blvd. 
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Email: Xiang.Liu@huawei.com

Zuqing Zhu
School of Information Science and Technology
University of Science and Technology of China
E-mail: zqzhu@ieee.org

 

RADIO COMMUNICATIONS

Thomas Alexander
Ixia Inc.
8770 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA
E-mail: talexander@ixiacom.com

Amitabh Mishra
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
141 Evans Hall
University of Delaware, Newark, DE 19716
USA 
Tel: +1 (443) 395-7613
E-mail: amitabh@udel.edu