You are here

Global Communications Newsletter Editorial Board

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Global Communications Newsletter Editor

Stefano Bregni
Politecnico di Milano
Dept. of Electronics and Information
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 32
20133 Milano MI, Italy
E-mail: bregni@elet.polimi.it
Tel: +39 02 2399-3503
Fax: +39 02 2399-3413

ASSOCIATE EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Fabrizio Granelli
University of Trento
E-mail: fabrizio.granelli@unitn.it

REGIONAL CORRESPONDENTS

AFRICA, EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST

Jacob Baal-Schem
Tel-Aviv Univ., Israel
E-mail: j.baal.schem@ieee.org

 

Thomas Michael Bohnert
Zurich University of Applied Sciences, Switzerland
E-mail: thomas.bohnert@zhaw.ch

 

Marko Jagodic
VP of the Electrotechnical Ass. of Slovenia
E-mail: jagodic.marko@guest.arnes.si

 

Milan Jankovic
Republic Telecomm. Agency, Serbia
E-mail: milan.jankovic@ratel.rs

 

José María Malgosa-Sanahuja
Polytechnic Univ. of Cartagena, Spain
E-mail: josem.malgosa@upct.es

 

Nicolae Oaca
Romania
Email: nicolae_oaca@yahoo.com

 

Joel Rodrigues
Univ. of Beira Interior, Portugal
E-mail: joeljr@ieee.org

 

Alexey Vinel
Halmstad University, Sweden
E-mail: alexey.vinel@hh.se

REGIONAL CORRESPONDENTS

ASIA PACIFIC

Borhanudin Mohd Ali
Univ. Putra Malaysia
E-mail: borhan@eng.upm.edu.my

 

Ewell Tan
IEEE Asia Pacific Communications Society Office, Singapore
E-mail: ewell.tan@ieee.org

 

LATIN AMERICA

Lisandro Zambenedetti Granville
Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil
granville@inf.ufrgs.br

 

NORTH AMERICA

Alan J. Weissberger
Alan J. Weissberger, USA
E-mail: aweissberger@sbcglobal.net