You are here

ComSoc Staff


HEADQUARTERS OFFICE

IEEE Communications Society
3 Park Avenue, 17th Floor,
New York, NY 10016
Phone 212 705 8900 | Fax 212 705 8999
society@comsoc.org  

EXECUTIVE AND VOLUNTEER SERVICES

Executive and administrative support for President, Board of Governors, other volunteer leadership

Executive Director
Susan M. Brooks
212 705 8910 | s.m.brooks@comsoc.org

Executive and Volunteer Services Administrator
Carol Cronin
212 705 8944 | c.cronin@comsoc.org

Membership Manager
Kerrianne Sullivan
212 705 8952 | k.sullivan@comsoc.org

 

FINANCE AND BUSINESS OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

Business Operations, budget, MOU's, conference contracts

Director of Finance and Business Operations
Bruce Worthman
212 705 8909 | b.worthman@comsoc.org

 

INFORMATION AND COMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY

Management, administration, and support of information systems, and networking; web development and administration

Information and Communications Technology Director
David Alvarez
212 705 8930 | d.alvarez@comsoc.org

Online Content & Design Manager
Natasha Simonovski
212 705 8933 | n.simonovski@comsoc.org

Web Content Specialist
Tammy Hung
212 705 8971 | t.hung@comsoc.org

Senior Programmer Analyst
Matthew Sielski
212 705 8912 | m.sielski@comsoc.org

Programmer Analyst
Vincent Rodriguez
212 705 8993 | v.rodriguez@comsoc.org

 

MARKETING

Marketing and promotional support for membership / programs / conferences / publications / advertising

Marketing Director
Daphne Lee
212 705 8958 | daphne.lee@comsoc.org

Graphic Designer and Production Specialist
Jackie Berliant
212-705-8985| j.berliant@comsoc.org

Society Marketing Communications Manager
Ting Qian
212 705 8951 | t.qian@comsoc.org

Society Marketing Specialist
Heather Ann Sweeney
212 705 8938 | h.sweeney@comsoc.org

MEETINGS AND CONFERENCES

Support for meetings and conferences - approvals, site/date selections, procedures, overall logistics

Conferences Director
Aileen Norton
212 705 8959 | aileen.norton@comsoc.org

Senior Conference Planner
Gayle Goldner
212 705 8941 | g.goldner@comsoc.org

Senior Conference Planner
Jimmy Le
212 705 8956 | j.le@comsoc.org

Senior Conference Planner
Melissa Torres
212 705 8979 | m.a.torres@comsoc.org

Conference Planner
Kim Cummings
212 705 8967 | k.cummings@comsoc.org

Compliance Coordinator Conference Operations
Phyllis Curran O'Neill
212 705 8946 | p.oneill@comsoc.org

Conference Planner
Bridget Erlikh
212 419 7929 | b.erlikh@comsoc.org

 

TECHNICAL ACTIVITIES AND INDUSTRY OUTREACH

New initiatives, new products & service professional development, policy/standards/industry

Technical Activities and Industry Outreach Director
Adam Greenberg
+1 212 705 8968 | a.greenberg@comsoc.org

Certification and Professional Education Manager
Tara Gallus
+1 212 705 8921 | t.gallus@comsoc.org

Program Manager
Karen Pannullo
+1 212 705 8957 | k.pannullo@comsoc.org

 

PUBLICATIONS

Publishing, support, and coordination for producing print and web-based magazines

Associate Director Publications
Joe Milizzo
212 705 8960 | jamilizzo@comsoc.org

Digital Production Manager
Sue Lange
212 705 8963 | s.lange@comsoc.org

Production Specialist
Jennifer Porcello
212 705 8961 | j.porcello@comsoc.org

Associate Editor
Cathy Kemelmacher
212 705 8962 | c.kemelmacher@comsoc.org

Managing Editor
Peggy Kang
p.kang@comsoc.org

Executive Editor
Laurel Greenidge
laurel.greenidge@gmail.com

IEEE Communications Society Board of Governors Award for Distinguished Staff Service