In Person Training

Date Location Title
  • Wed, December 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm EST
  • Thu, December 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm EST
Online via WebEx Clone of Millimeter Wave Wireless Communications for Fifth Generation (5G)
  • Wed, December 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm EST
  • Thu, December 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 4:00pm EST
Online via WebEx Clone of Millimeter Wave Wireless Communications for Fifth Generation (5G)
  • Wed, February 11, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EST
Online via WebEx The Big Picture for Small Cells
  • Tue, February 17, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EST
Online via WebEx NEW! Network Function Virtualization and Software-Defined Networking
  • Wed, February 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EST
Online via WebEx VoLTE and RCS: Revolutionizing Mobile Services
  • Wed, March 4, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm EST
Online via WebEx NEW! Wireless Evolution of the Radio Link
  • Mon, March 9, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm CDT
In-Person at WCNC, New Orleans, LA - USA Understanding LTE Advanced, its End-to-End Road to 5G, and Self-Organizing Networks (SON)
  • Tue, March 17, 2015 - 8:30am to 4:30pm PDT
Las Vegas Convention Center - Room N255 Wireless Positioning and Location Technologies
  • Mon, March 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tue, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed, March 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Thu, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Fri, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx 5 Day Intensive Wireless Communications Course
  • Mon, March 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tue, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed, March 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Thu, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Fri, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx 5 Day Intensive Wireless Communications Course
  • Mon, March 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tue, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed, March 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Thu, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Fri, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx 5 Day Intensive Wireless Communications Course
  • Mon, March 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tue, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed, March 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Thu, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Fri, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx 5 Day Intensive Wireless Communications Course
  • Mon, March 23, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Tue, March 24, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Wed, March 25, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Thu, March 26, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
  • Fri, March 27, 2015 - 9:00am to 3:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx 5 Day Intensive Wireless Communications Course
  • Wed, April 1, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx NEW! Broadband Mobile Satellite Communications
  • Wed, April 15, 2015 - 10:00am to 2:00pm EDT
Online via WebEx NEW! Wireless Evolution of the Overall Network Architecture
  • Wed, April 22, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EDT
Online via WebEx Understanding LTE Advanced, its End-to-End Roadmap, and Self-Organizing Networks (SON)
  • Wed, April 29, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EDT
Online via WebEx Machine-to-Machine (M2M) Essentials
  • Wed, May 13, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EDT
Online via WebEx From LTE to LTE-Advanced and Beyond
  • Wed, June 3, 2015 - 9:00am to 4:30pm EDT
Online via WebEx NEW! Network Function Virtualization and Software-Defined Networking