Skip to main content
  • 1
    Current: Candidate Information
  • 2
    IEEE Accomplishments and Activities
  • 3
  • 4
The Division Director III Sergio Benedetto has appointed the Division Director Nominating Committee members: Sergio Benedetto (Chair), Vijay Bhargava, Nim Cheung, Roberto De Marca, Merrily Hartmann, Mark Karol. The Division Director Nominating Committee is in charge of finalising the slate for the 2020 Division III Director elections. Please read the Division Director responsibility description.

To this purpose, the Committee will analyse the received nominations and choose the final candidates in the slate to be communicated to IEEE by March 15, 2020.

The call for nominations will open in November 12 and ends at January 15, 2020.

The deadline has been extended to 10 March 2020.

Candidate Information

Professional Sector
Do you identify as
As stated in the IEEE Code of Ethics, IEEE does not discriminate on the basis of gender identity or expression. To track the effectiveness of our diversity efforts and ensure we consider the needs of all members, please consider the following optional question.
Exclusive of the candidate’s IEEE activities.
Must be taken after 15 August 2016.
One file only.
256 MB limit.
Allowed types: gif jpg png svg.