Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

The Industry Communities Board is responsible for organizing communities of industry members along specific relevant topics of interest to provide input and guidance to Society products and services in order to enhance the experience and engagement of industry members with the Society.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Wahab Almuhtadi (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Rodney Wilson
Volker Ziegler
Hao Xu
Kalai Kalaichelvan
Jordan Melzer
Ruiqi (Richie) Liu
Merouane Debbah
VP-TEA | Wei Zhang

Non-Voting Members (2024-2025)

Fog/Edge IC | Hung-Yu Wei
New ICs | TBA

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Industry Communities Board Website

Last Updated