Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Board is responsible for assuring a comprehensive and cost-effective outreach program of Society products and services to industry and governmental communities. It is also responsible for developing liaisons with communications and networking related enterprises to promote ComSoc products and services and to attract industry and government leaders into ComSoc’s volunteer community.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Fawzi Behmann (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Conference Council | Guoliang Xue
Publications Council | Carlos Cordeiro
Technical Committees Board | Shiwen Mao
Educational Services Board | Rose Hu
MGA Council | Fawzi Behmann
Industry Communities Board | Wahab Almuhtadi
Standardization Programs Development Board | Peiying Zhu

Non-Voting Members (2024-2025)

Member-at-Large | Ashutosh Dutta
Member-at-Large | Wendi Heinzelman
Member-at-Large | Hanna Bogucha
Member-at-Large | Shui Yu
Marketing | Ian Wong

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Industry Outreach Board Website

Last Updated