Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Board is responsible for the oversight of Society journals. Board members are the Editors-in-Chief of Society journals (for which ComSoc is the Managing Partner and/or has a majority financial stake), and two Members-at-Large, in addition to the Director. Additional members may be appointed, including Liaison Editors to other IEEE journals.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Marco Di Renzo (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Members-at-Large | Chengshan Xiao, Sinem Coleri Ergen, Aria Nosratinia
EIC, IEEE Communications Letters | Daniel Benevides da Costa
EIC, IEEE Communications Surveys & Tutorials | Dusit Tao Niyato
EIC, IEEE Journal on Selected Areas In Communications (J-SAC) | Petar Popovski
EIC, IEEE Networking Letters | Christos Verikoukis
EIC, IEEE Open Journal of the Communications Society | Sinem Coleri
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Communications | George Karagiannidis
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Cognitive Communications and Networking | Shiwen Mao
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Green Communications and Networking | Aylin Yener
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Machine Learning in Communications and Networking | Walid Saad
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Molecular, Biological, and Multi-Scale Communications | Sasitharan Balasubramaniam
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Network & Service Management (TNSM) | Hanan Lutfiyya
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Network Science and Engineering | Jianwei Huang
EIC, IEEE Transactions on Wireless Communications | Vincent Wong
EIC, IEEE Wireless Communications Letters | Ai-Chun Pang
EIC, IEEE/ACM Transactions on Networking | Junshan Zhang

Staff | Christina Keller

Policy On Plagiarism and Multiple Submissions

Last Updated