Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Board is responsible for initiating, assessing and overseeing Society online content. It supports Technical Committee activities, online services, as well as publications, conferences, and education products and services.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Ana Garcia Armada

Voting Members (2020-2021)

Conference Development | Nelson Fonseca
Conference Operations | TBC
Educational Services | Fabrizio Granelli
Journals Board | Michele Zorzi
Magazines Board | Ekram Hossain
TEA Council | TBC
MGA Council | Wahab Almuhtadi
ISA Council | TBC
CIO | Zhi Ding

Staff | David AlvarezNatasha Simonovski

Policy On Plagiarism and Multiple Submissions