Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for providing the Board of Governors with some guidelines and recommendations on member recognition initiatives (including Distinguished (or Eminent) Engineer)

Committee Roster

Chair | Michele Zorzi

Members (2018-2019)

Vincent Chan
Stefano Galli
Sergio Benedetto
Kin K. Leung
Mischa Dohler
Anna Scaglione
Reinaldo Valenzuela
Nihar Jindal
Peter Chow