Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This committee catalogs and assess effectiveness of all new actions, policies taken during pandemic and recommend post-pandemic follow-on practices.

Committee Roster

Chairs Zhi Ding | Ana Garcia Armada

Voting Members

2020-2021 | Ricardo Veiga | Lawrence Wong | Nirwan Ansar | Fambirai Takawira

Bylaw 13.4 - Ad Hoc Committees shall automatically expire at the conclusion of their duration or at the end of each President's term or by resolution of the President or the BoG, whichever comes first. The President may reestablish an expired Ad Hoc Committee in consultation with the BoG.