Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee shall investigate and develop a restructuring plan that will ensure that TCs, ICs, ETIs can operate more effectively and efficiently, enabling ComSoc to sustain and enhance technical prominence into the future. Sought solutions will facilitate contributions from both industrial and academic members, better synergies with local chapters, and support for multi-disciplinary fields, while ensuring technical excellence and higher visibility within and outside ComSoc.

Chair | Wei Zhang (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Periklis Chatzimisios
Luis Correia
Ekram Hossain
Rose Hu
Cheng Li
Shiwen Mao
Zhisheng Niu
Angela Yingjun Zhang

Expiration Date | 31 December 2025

Last Updated