Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for establishing selection criteria and for the appointment of lecturers

Committee Roster

Chair Junshan Zhang (2022-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Vice President – Technical & Educational Activities | Wei Zhang
Vice President – Member & Global Activities | Ana Garcia Armada
Director – Member Services | Ranga Rao Venkatesha Prasad
Chair – Emerging Technologies | Zhisheng Niu

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Visit the Distinguished Lecturers’ Selection Standing Committee website.

Last Updated