Skip to main content

This committee’s mission is to steer, plan, and oversee ComSoc’s IT initiatives and projects to ensure that any current and future IT activities are well-planned and are consistent with ComSoc’s membership and financial interests.

Committee Roster

Chair (Chief Information Officer) | Rose Hu (2022-2023)

Voting Members (2022-2023)

Fabrizio Granelli
Ekram Hossain
Andres Navarro
Fambirai Takawira
Angela Yingjun Zhang

Staff | Xavier Izquierdo, Director of InfoTech and Services

Last Updated