Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for supporting the President in making recommendations to the BoG on operations, facilities and related capital expenses.

Committee Roster

Chair (President, ex officio) | Robert Schober (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

CIO | Fambirai Takawira
Treasurer | Stan Moyer
Vice President - Conferences | Chengshan Xiao
Vice President - Member & Global Activities | Ana Garcia Armada
Vice President - Publications | Octavia A. Dobre
Vice President - Technical & Educational Activities | Wei Zhang
Members-at-Large | Gerhard Fettweis, Khaled Letaief, Peiying Zhu
Past President | Xuemin (Sherman) Shen (2024)
Division III Director | Stefano Bregni

Non-Voting Member (2024-2025)

Staff | Harold Tepper

Last Updated