Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for supporting the President in making recommendations to the BoG on operations, facilities and related capital expenses.

Committee Roster

Chair (President, ex officio) | Vincent Chan

Voting Members (2020-2021)

CIO | Zhi Ding
Treasurer | Fambirai Takawira
Vice President - Conferences | Stefano Bregni
Vice President - Technical & Educational Activities | Sherman Shen
Vice President - Publications | Robert Schober
Vice President - Member & Global Activities | Nei Kato
Merrily Hartman (Non BoG Member)

Non-Voting Members (2020-2021)

Staff | Harold Tepper