Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for preparing a long-term strategic plan to guide the direction and future of the Society and for preparing short-term plans to direct specific areas, as appropriate.

Committee Roster

Chair | Gerhard P. Fettweis

Voting Members (2018-2019)

Admela Jukan
Michele Zorzi
Gangxiang (Steven) Shen
Edward Tiederman
Loukas Paraschis
Ioannis Tomkos
Tao Zhang

Non-Voting Members (2018-2019)

Stefano Bregni
Nelson Fonseca
Stefano Galli
Nei Kato
Xuemin (Sherman) Shen
Staff | Harold Tepper