Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee reviews each Technical Committee and Industry Community once every three years to ensure their continued relevance and effectiveness to the Society. Committee recommendations for recertification, modification, or elimination are submitted to the TEA-C for approval.

Committee Roster

Chair (VP-TEA, ex officio) | Wei Zhang (2022-2025)

Voting Members

TAC Vice Chair | Junshan Zhang
2024-2026 | Lin Cai, Dusit Niyato
2023-2025 | Ashutosh Dutta, Shui Yu
2022-2024 | Angela Yingjun Zhang, Yuguang (Michael) Fang

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Visit the Technical Committees Recertification Standing Committee website.

Last Updated