Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee recommends the establishment of new Technical Committees and reviews current Committees to determine whether they are fulfilling their responsibilities.

Committee Roster

Chair | Nelson Fonseca

Voting Members

TAC Vice Chair | Shiwen Mao
2019-2021 | Petar Popovski | Chengshan Xiao
2018-2020 | Ekram Hossain | Wei Zhang
2017-2019 | Wanjiun Liao | Ricardo Veiga

Staff | Carol Cronin

Visit the Technical Committees Recertification Standing Committee website.