Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This committee sponsors conference sessions, workshops, tutorials, as well as promoting and reviewing papers in the broad area of communication theory, with emphasis on applications to practical systems. The technical content of these sessions and papers focuses on the analytical and theoretical aspects of many diverse areas that include modulation, coding, synchronization, equalization, signal processing and neural networks, transmission over all media, source and channel coding, spread spectrum and multiple access, data communications, and communication networks.

ChairPetar Popovski
Vice-Chair | Elza Erkip
Secretary | Nicolo Michelusi

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Visit the Communication Theory Technical Committee website.

Last Updated