Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This committee focuses on and advocates worldwide communications quality and reliability on behalf of, and within, the Communications Society. CQR serves as the catalyst for global awareness and the exchange of information relative to technical and management-related aspects of communications quality and reliability.

Chair | Tetsuya Yokotani
Chair-Elect | Chris Mayer
Vice Chair - Operations | Kohei Shiomoto
Vice Chair - Program Development | Jason Boswell
Vice Chair - Social Media | Aman Singh
Secretary | Chikara Ohta
Treasurer | Kevin J. Krantz
Chair - Advisory Board | Scott Poretsky
Standards Liaison | Tetsuya Yokotani
Student Competition Program | Kohei Shiomoto

Visit the Communications Quality and Reliability Technical Committee website.