Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

The Committee sponsors conference sessions, special issues, workshops, tutorials, and promotes the dissemination of technical information in the broad area of communications over power lines. Our primary goal is to serve as a focal point for all activities in the area of power line communications.

Chair | José A. Cortés
Vice Chair | Cédric Lavenu
Secretary | Thokozani Shongwe
Standards Liaison | Markus Rindchen
Student Competition Program | José A. Cortés

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Visit the Power Line Communications Technical Committee website.

Last Updated