Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Council is responsible for the needs of the Society and Society Members related to print and electronic projects, such as journals, magazines, TC-edited Newsletters and similar publications, and online offerings, not including conference publications.

Assemblies Reporting to this Council


On-Line Content

Council Roster

Chair / Vice President | Octavia Dobre (2024-2025)

Voting Members (2024-2025)

Director - Journals | Marco Di Renzo
Director - Magazines | Yi Qian
Director - On-Line Content | Emil Björnson

Non-Voting Members (2024-2025)

Angela Yingjun Zhang

Staff | Christina Keller

Last Updated