You are here

Conference Development Board

This Board is responsible for the strategic planning, technical scope, and growth of all ComSoc financiallysponsored conferences (defined as portfolio conferences).

Chair/Director | Joel Rodrigues

Voting Members (2018-2019)
Tom Hou, (INFOCOM)
Doug Zuckerman, (OFC)
Qingqing Zhang, (MILCOM)
Ali Ghrayeb, (WCNC)
Luis Correia, (PIMRC)
Zhisheng Niu
Carlos Lozano
Harry Charalampos Skianis, (TEC-A Representative)

Staff - Aileen Norton, ComSoc Conferences Director