You are here

Industry Communities Board

The Industry Communities Board is responsible for organizing communities of industry members along specific relevant topics of interest to provide input and guidance to Society products and services in order to enhance the experience and engagement of industry members with the Society.

Acting Director | Ian Wong


Marketing Chair - Chris Mayer
Awards Chair – Narisa Chu
5G Coordinators - Yang Yang & Hendrik Berndt

IoT Coordinator - Chonggang Wang
SDN Coordinators - Peter Mueller & Prosper Chemouil