You are here

Industry Outreach Board

This Board is responsible for assuring a comprehensive and costeffective outreach program of Society products and services to industry and governmental communities. It is also responsible for developing liaisons with communications and networking related enterprises to promote ComSoc products and services and to attract industry and government leaders into ComSoc’s volunteer community.

Chair/Director | Ashutosh Dutta

Voting Members (2018-2019)
Nirwan Ansari
Neelesh B. Mehta
Shiny Abraham
Komlan Egoh
Luis M. Correia (Conference Council)
Koichi Asatani (MGA Council)
Yuguang “Michael” Fang (Publications Council)
Sudhir Dixit (DL Committee)
Periklis Chatzimisios (Education Services Board)
Stefano Galli (ex-officio, VP-ISA)

Non-Voting Members (2018-2019)
Saurabh Sureka
Christian Makaya
Rose Qingyang Hu
Priyadarsan Patra
Titus Lo

Ian Wong (Industry Community Board Chair)

Susan Brooks, Adam Greenberg, Bruce Worthman, Munir Mohammed