You are here

Series Editors

DATA SCIENCE AND ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE FOR COMMUNICATIONS

Irena Atov
Microsoft, USA
E-mail: irena.atov@hotmail.com

Kwang-Cheng Chen
University of South Florida, USA
E-mail: kwangcheng@usf.edu

Shui Yu
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
E-mail: shui.yu@uts.edu.au

 

DESIGN AND IMPLEMENTATION OF DEVICES, CIRCUITS, AND SYSTEMS

Bernard Fong
Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
E-mail: bfong@ieee.org

Haesik Kim
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland, Finland
E-mail: haesik.kim@vtt.fi

 

INTERNET OF THINGS AND SENSOR NETWORKS

Ozgur B. Akan
University of Cambridge, UK
E-mail: oba21@cam.ac.uk

Sergey Andreev
Tampere University of Technology, Finland
E-mail: sergey.andreev@tut.fi

Ciprian Dobre
University Politechnica of Bucharest, Romania
E-mail: ciprian.dobre@cs.pub.ro

NETWORK AND SERVICE MANAGEMENT

George Pavlou
Department of Electronic and Electrical Engineering
University College London
Torrington Place
London, United Kingdom WC1E 7JE
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7679-3985 (internal 33985)
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7388-9325
E-mail: g.pavlou@ee.ucl.ac.uk

Juergen Schoenwaelder
Jacobs University
Campus Ring 12
Research I, Room 87
28759 Bremen
Germany
Tel: +49 421 200-3587
Fax: +49 421 200-3103
E-mail: j.schoenwaelder@jacobs-university.de

 

OPTICAL COMMUNICATIONS

Xiang Liu
Huawai Technologies
400 Crossing Blvd. 
Bridgewater, NJ 08807
Email: Xiang.Liu@huawei.com

Zuqing Zhu
School of Information Science and Technology
University of Science and Technology of China
E-mail: zqzhu@ieee.org

 

RADIO COMMUNICATIONS

Thomas Alexander
Ixia Inc.
8770 SW Nimbus Ave
Beaverton, OR 97008
USA
E-mail: talexander@ixiacom.com

Amitabh Mishra
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering
141 Evans Hall
University of Delaware, Newark, DE 19716
USA 
Tel: +1 (443) 395-7613
E-mail: amitabh@udel.edu