You are here

Communications History Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for identifying, placing in electronic archives, and raising public awareness through all appropriate steps on the most important facts/person/achievements of communications history in particular, as well as telecommunication milestones in general.

Chair | Dave Michelson
Staff | Carol Cronin

Members (appointed by Chair for three-year term)
2016-2018 | Bill Tranter | John Vig
2014-2016 | David Falconer