You are here

ComSoc Young Professionals Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for encouraging Young Professionals (as defined by IEEE) to become Communications Society members and to participate in its activities. It will do this through developing programs and initiatives attractive to Young Professionals, empowering them to make valuable contributions to the Society and entire IEEE organization, giving them a voice in Society direction, and by preparing them for future leadership roles.

Chair - Nury Ramirez

Voting Members (2018-2019)
YP MAL | Sara Cacciapuoti
YP MAL | Shashank Gaur
YP MAL | Imran Shafique
YP MAL | Richard Cziva
YP MAL | Laura Ruiz
Non-YP MAL | Octavia Dobre