You are here

Distinguished Lecturers Selection Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for establishing selection criteria and for the appointment of lecturers

Chair (TAC Vice Chair) | George Rouskas
Staff | Carol Cronin

Vice President - Technical & Educational Activities | Luigi Fratta
Vice President - Member & Global Activities | Stefano Bregni
Director - Member Services | Zhensheng Zhang
Chair - Emerging Technologies | Heiner Stuettgen