You are here

Emerging Technologies Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for identifying, describing, and nurturing new technology directions, recommending new programs, and nurturing potential Technical Committees for formal proposal via the VP-TEA.

Chair | Jeff Andrews
Staff | Carol Cronin

EIC, IEEE Communications Magazine | Tarek El-Bawab
EIC, IEEE Journal on Selected Areas in Communications (JSAC) | Raouf Boutaba
2018-2020 | Vincenzo Sciancalepore | Charlie Zhang
2017-2019 | Mathias Fischer | Thyaga Nandagopal
2016-2018 | Gerhard Fettweis | Besma Smida