You are here

Finance Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for facilitating the Society's budget process and for managing and providing direction in all aspects of Society financial matters.

Chair | Fambirai Takawira

Voting Members (2018-2019)
President | Khaled B. Letaief
Past President (or President-Elect) | Harvey Freeman
Vice Presidents | Stefano Bregni | Nelson Fonseca | Stefano Galli | Nei Kato | Xuemin (Sherman) Shen
CIO | Zhi Ding
MALs (class representatives) | Tom Hou | Ricardo Veiga | Wei Zhang

Non-Voting Members (2018-2019)
Executive Director | Susan Brooks

Staff | Bruce Worthman