You are here

GLOBECOM/ICC Technical Content (GITC) Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for providing strategic vision and management of the technical content of GLOBECOM and ICC to guarantee timeliness and the highest level of quality.

Chair | Tom Hou
Staff | Aileen Norton

Voting Members
Matt Valenti, Vice Chair
Abbas Jamalipour
Zhensheng Zhang
Shiwen Mao
Peter Rost
Cheng Li
Sonia Aissa
Alan Kaplan (GIMS Chair)

Non-Voting Members
Guoliang (Larry) Xue, VP-Conferences
Michael Devetsikiotis, Past GITC Chair
Abdelhamid Mellouk