You are here

Governance Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for all matters related to Society Governance, including but not limited to: reviewing any proposed amendment to Society Governance documents (Constitution, Bylaws, Policies and Procedures) prior to its discussion in the BoG; crafting amendments to Society Governance documents that result from actions of the BoG; establishing Society-wide Governance best practices and overseeing their application across all Councils, Boards, and Committees; upon request or when needed proposing changes to existing Society Governance documents with the goal of keeping them current and consistent; and serving as an interpretive committee on Governance issues.

Chair | Merrily Hartmann
Vice Chair - Stefano Galli (2018 - 2020)

Voting Members
Sergio Benedetto (2018 – 2020)
Roberto de Marca (2018 – 2019)
Ashutosh Dutta (2018 – 2019)
Steve Gorshe (2018)
Robert Schober (2018 – 2019)
Curtis Siller (2018)

Non-Voting Members
Susan Brooks (Staff)
Carol Cronin (Staff)