You are here

Strategic Planning Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for preparing a long-term strategic plan to guide the direction and future of the Society and for preparing short-term plans to direct specific areas, as appropriate.

Chair | Vincent Chan
Staff | Susan Brooks

Admela Jukan | Michele Zorzi | Steven Sheng | Edward Tiederman | Loukas Paraschis | Ioannis Tomkos | Tao Zhang

Non-Voting Members
Stefano Bregni | Nelson Fonseca | Stefano Galli | Nei Kato | Xuemin (Sherman) Shen