You are here

Women in Communications Engineering (WICE) Standing Committee

This Committee is responsible for encouraging the participation and membership of women communications engineers in the Society.

Chair - Ana Garcia Armada
Vice Chair | Jean Armstrong
Publicity Chair | Angela Sara Cacciapuoti
Secretary/ Student Competition Rep. | Sinem Coleri Ergen
Industry Relation Coordinator | Nada Philip
Student Activity Coordinator | Meryem Simsek
​​​WIE ​​Society Coordinator | Mari Carmen Aguayo-Torres
Staff | Carol Cronin

Octavia Dobre
Urbashi Mitra
Meixia Tao
Shalinee Kishore
Sarah Kate Wilson
Maite Brandt-Pearce