You are here

Communications Quality and Reliability Technical Committee

This committee focuses on and advocates worldwide communications quality and reliability on behalf of, and within, the Communications Society. CQR serves as the catalyst for global awareness and the exchange of information relative to technical and management-related aspects of communications quality and reliability.

Chair | Scott Poretsky
Chair-Elect | Tetsuya Yokotani
Vice Chair - Social Media | Chris Mayer
Vice Chair - Operations | Kohei Shiomoto
Vice Chair - Program Development | Michael Ryan
Vice Chair - PublicationsWeider Yu
Secretary | Tara Timblin
Treasurer | Kevin Krantz
Chair - Advisory Board Kelly Krick
Standards Liaison | Hideaki Yoshino
Student Competition Program | Kohei Shiomoto