You are here

Power Line Communications Technical Committee

The Committee sponsors conference sessions, special issues, workshops, tutorials, and promotes the dissemination of technical information in the broad area of communications over power lines. Our primary goal is to serve as a focal point for all activities in the area of power line communications.

Chair | Andrea Tonello
Vice Chair | Haniph Latchman
Secretary | Gerd Bumiller
Standards Liaison | Haniph Latchman
Student Competition Program | Bamidele Adebisi