You are here

Series Editors

Vehicular networking

Xiaodong Lin
Email: xlin@wlu.ca

Anwer Al-Dulaimi
Exfo, Inc.
Email: anwer.al-dulaimi@exfo.com

 

Cloud and edge computing

Nader Mir
San Jose State University
E-mail: nader.mir@sjsu.edu

Salvatore Loreto
Ericsson 
E-mail: salvatore.loreto@ericsson.com

 

Management and Orchestration

Huub van Helvoort
E-mail: huubatwork@gmail.com

Scott Mansfield
Ericsson
E-mail: scott.mansfield@ericsson.com

Toktam Mahmoodi
King's College London
E-mail: toktam.mahmoodi@kcl.ac.uk

 

Kaleidoscope

Mostafa Hashem Sherif
AT&T
E-mail: hashem_sherif@icloud.com

Kai Jakobs
RWTH Aachen University
E-mail: kai.jakobs@comsys.rwth-aachen.de

Yoichi Maeda
TTC
E-mail: yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp

 

Wireless and radio communication

Todor Cooklev
Indiana University-Purdue
University Fort Wayne
E-mail: cooklevt@ipfw.edu

Masayuki Ariyoshi
NEC
E-mail: ariyoshi@bx.jp.nec.com

Leif Wilhemson
E-mail: leif.r.wilhelmsson@ericsson.com

 

IoT and Machine-type communication

Afif Osseiran
Ericsson
E-mail: afif.osseiran@ericsson.com

Omar Elloumi
Nokia
E-mail: omar.elloumi@nokia.com

JaeSeung Song
Sejong University
E-mail: jssong@sejong.ac.kr

Jose F. Monserrat
Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain
Email: jomondel@iteam.upv.es

 

Access and home networking

Tom Starr
AT&T
E-mail: ts1452@att.com

Huber Mariotte
Orange
E-mail: hubert.mariotte@orange.com

 

Patents and policy

Hung Ling
Nokia
E-mail: hung.ling@nokia.com

Ajit Jillavenkatesa
NIST
E-mail: ajit.jilla@nist.gov

 

Networking standards

Panagiotis Saltsidis
Ericsson
E-mail: panagiotis.saltsidis@ericsson.com

Ali C. Begen
Ozyegin University and Networked Media
E-mail: acbegen@ieee.org

Patrick-Benjamin Bök
Weidmüller Group
E-mail: boek@ieee.org