Skip to main content
abstract blue background

Membership

Bulgaria Chapter

Chapter Chair
Rossitza Goleva

Chapter Email
rig@tu-sofia.bg

Central Ukraine Chapter

Chapter Chair
Kateryna Ivanko

Chapter Email
koondoo@gmail.com

Czechoslovakia Chapter

Chapter Chair
Norbert Herencsar

Chapter Email
herencsn@ieee.org

Germany Chapter

Chapter Chair
Gerhard Bauch

Chapter Email
bauch@tuhh.de

Ghana Chapter

Chapter Chair
Kester Quist-Ahetsi

Chapter Email
kquist@ieee.org

Kuwait Chapter

Chapter Chair
Feras Abou Galala

Chapter Email
feras@ieee.org

Latvia Chapter

Chapter Chair
Arturs Aboltins

Chapter Email
aboltins@rtu.lv

Mauritius Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Oman Chapter

Chapter Chair
Amir Mohamed Abdulghani

Chapter Email
amirm@squ.edu.om

Russia Northwest Chapter (St. Petersburg)

Chapter Chair
Dimitry A. Tkachenko

Chapter Email
dtkach@mail.wplus.net

Serbia & Montenegro Chapter

Chapter Chair
Aleksandar ​​Neskovic

Chapter Email
neshko@etf.bg.ac.rs

United Arab Emirates Chapter

Chapter Chair
Sami Muhaidat

Chapter Email
muhaidat@ieee.org

United Kingdom & Ireland Section (Ireland)

Chapter Chair
Kang Li

Chapter Email
k.li@qub.ac.uk