Skip to main content
abstract blue background

Membership

Argentina Chapter

Chapter Chair
Marcelo Doallo

Address
Av. Medrano 951
Buenos Aires
Argentina

Chapter Email
m.doallo@ieee.org

Office Number
+541148677616

Bahia Chapter

Chapter Chair
Fabrício de Carvalho

Address
Dept. de Engenharia Elétrica
Centro Energias Alternativas e Renováveis (CEAR)
Univ. Federal da Paraíba
João Pessoa, Paraíba CEP 58051-970
Brazil

Chapter Email
fabricio.braga@ieee.org

Office Number
+(83) 3209 8362

Bolivia Chapter

Chapter Chair
Sandra O. Hidalgo

Address
La Paz
Bolivia

Chapter Email
s.hidalgo@comsoc.org

Centro-Norte Brasil Chapter

Chapter Chair
Ugo Dias

Address
Univ. de Brasília
Dept. de Engenharia Elétrica
Brasilia 70919-900
Brazil

Chapter Email
ugodias@ieee.org

Centro-Norte Brasil Joint Chapter

Address
Marcus Vinicius Alves Nunes
Rua Mundurucus, No 3333, Apt. 901
Belem Para, 66063260
Brazil

Chapter Email
mvan@ufpa.br

Office Number
+55 91 3201 7634

Fax Number
+55 91 3201 7634

Chile Chapter

Chapter Chair
Diego Dujovne

Address
Vergara 342, Escuela de Informática y Telecomm.
Facultad de Ingeniería y Ciencias
Universidad Diego Portales
Santiago, RM
Chile

Chapter Email
diego.dujovne@mail.udp.cl

Office Number
+56 2 2676 8125

Colombia Chapter

Chapter Chair
Andrés Navarro

Address
Bogota D.C.
Colombia

Chapter Email
anavarro@icesi.edu.co

Costa Rica Chapter

Chapter Chair
Fabian Blandon Navarro

Address
Universidad Latina de Costa Rica
Lourdes de Montes de Oca
San José
Costa Rica

Chapter Email
fblandon@gmail.com

Office Number
+506 2207 6201

Guatemala Chapter

Chapter Chair
Carlos Guzman

Address
Guatemala
Guatemala

Chapter Email
ceguzman54@gmail.com

Mexico Chapter

Chapter Chair
Raul Gomez Escamilla

Address
Canarias No. 601
Colonia Portales
Mexico DF, Federal District 03300
Mexico

Chapter Email
raul@raul.com.mx

Office Number
+52 55 5229 4613

Monterrey Chapter

Chapter Chair
César Vargas Rosales

Address
ITESM-CET Campus Monterrey
Av. Eugenio Garza Sada 2501 Sur
CP
Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64849
Mexico

Chapter Email
cvargas@itesm.mx

Office Number
+5281 8103 2215

Fax Number
+5281 8359 7211

Morelos Chapter

Chapter Chair
Jesus Vazquez

Address
Cuernavac, Morelos
Mexico

Chapter Email
jvazquez@iie.org.mx

Peru Chapter

Chapter Chair
Fredy Campos Aguado

Address
Jr Berlin 1322 MzM3 Lte16
Urb Horacio Zevallos
San Juan de Lurigancho
Lima, Lima36
Peru

Chapter Email
frecamagu@yahoo.com

Office Number
+51 1 6543862

Puebla Chapter

Chapter Chair
Ignacio Enrique Zaldívar Huerta

Address
Inst. Nacional de Astrofísica, Optica y Electrónica
Dept. de Electrónica/Electronics
Apartado Postal 51 y 216
Puebla, 72000
Mexico

Chapter Email
zaldivar@inaoep.mx

Office Number
+52 222 266 31 00 ext 1406

Fax Number
+52 222 247 05 17

Puerto Rico & Caribbean Chapter

Chapter Chair
Luis Alberto Tatis Morales

Address
Urb Venus Gdns Norte
AG3 Calle Sonora
San Juan, PR 00926-4693
USA

Chapter Email
prosodico@gmail.com

Office Number
+1 787 225 231

Rio De Janeiro Chapter

Chapter Chair
Waldo Russo

Address
Av das Americas
3434, BL4, sala 211
Rio de Janeiro, 22640-102
Brazil

Chapter Email
warusso@ieee.org

Office Number
+55 21 3431 3802

South Brazil Chapter

Chapter Chair
Fernando R De Sousa

Address
Rua dos Jasmins, 291
Santa Monica
Florianopolis, Santa Catarina, 88037-145
Brazil

Chapter Email
rangel.fernando@gmail.com

Office Number
+55 84 3721 6462

Trinidad & Tobago Chapter

Chapter Chair
Laura Bigram

Address
The Univ. of the West Indies
St. Augustine
Trinidad and Tobago

Chapter Email
laura_bigram@hotmail.com

Venezuela Chapter

Chapter Chair
Jose Bernardo Pena

Address
Av Intercomunal, Residencias Parque Sol
Edificio D, Piso 7, Apto. 7-2
Puerto La Cruz
Anzoategui, 6023
Venezuela

Chapter Email
penajb@gmail.com

Office Number
+58 414 818 8690