Skip to main content
background image

Membership

Northeastern USA Region 1

Connecticut Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

New Jersey Coast (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Thomas Liu

Chapter Email
tom.liu@nokia.com

Syracuse Chapter

Chapter Chair
Mustafa C Gursoy

Chapter Email
mcgursoy@syr.edu

Co-Chair
Senem Velipasalar

Worcester County Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

Eastern USA Region 2

Cleveland Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Delaware Bay Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Washington (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Paul Cotae

Chapter Email
pcotae@udc.edu

Southeastern USA Region 3

Alabama Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

Broward Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Central North Carolina (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Vernon J. Depee

Chapter Email
verndepee@hotmail.com

Coastal South Carolina Chapter

Chapter Chair
Bob Bush

Chapter Email
bob.bush@ieee.org

Florida West Coast Section

Chapter Chair
Michael Ramalho

Chapter Email
mar42@cornell.edu

Melbourne Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Central USA Region 4

Cedar Rapids Chapter

Chapter Chair
Charles Lloyd Holecek

Chapter Email
lholecek@inav.net

Central Indiana Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chicago Chapter

Chapter Chair
Besma Smida

Chapter Email
smida@uic.edu

Milwaukee Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Southeastern Michigan Chapter

Chapter Chair
Patrick Seeling

Chapter Email
pseeling@ieee.org

Southern Minnesota Chapter

Chapter Chair
Richard (Jie) Cui

Chapter Email
jiecui@ieee.org

Southwestern USA Region 5

Fort Worth Chapter

Chapter Chair
Qilian Liang

Chapter Email
liang@uta.edu

Western USA Region 6

Buenaventura Chapter

Chapter Chair
Victor Lin

Chapter Email
vslin@ieee.org

Metropolitan Los Angeles Chapter

Chapter Chair
Eremita de Miranda

Chapter Email
e.miranda@ieee.org

San Diego Chapter

Chapter Chair
Upkar Dhaliwal

Chapter Email
upkar@ieee.org

Canada Region 7

Newfoundland-Labrador Chapter

Chapter Chair
Lihong Zhang

Chapter Email
lzhang@mun.ca

Northern Canada Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Victoria (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Lin Cai

Chapter Email
cai@ece.uvic.ca