Skip to main content
background image

Membership

Northeastern USA Region 1

Connecticut Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

New Jersey Coast (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Thomas Liu

Chapter Email
tom.liu@nokia.com

Syracuse Chapter

Chapter Chair
Mustafa C Gursoy

Chapter Email
mcgursoy@syr.edu

Co-Chair
Senem Velipasalar

Worcester County Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

Eastern USA Region 2

Delaware Bay Chapter

Chapter Chair
Ronald Medykiewicz

Chapter Email
ronmedyk@ieee.org

Washington (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Paul Cotae

Chapter Email
pcotae@udc.edu

Southeastern USA Region 3

Alabama Chapter

Chapter Chair
Position Vacant

Chapter Email
TBA

Central North Carolina (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Vernon J. Depee

Chapter Email
verndepee@hotmail.com

Coastal South Carolina Chapter

Chapter Chair
Bob Bush

Chapter Email
bob.bush@ieee.org

Central USA Region 4

Cedar Rapids Chapter

Chapter Chair
Charles Lloyd Holecek

Chapter Email
lholecek@inav.net

Central Indiana Chapter

Chapter Chair
John Mott

Chapter Email
jhmott@ieee.org

Chicago Chapter

Chapter Chair
Besma Smida

Chapter Email
smida@uic.edu

Southeastern Michigan Chapter

Chapter Chair
Patrick Seeling

Chapter Email
pseeling@ieee.org

Southern Minnesota Chapter

Chapter Chair
Paul Dahlen

Chapter Email
pdahlen@ieee.org

Southwestern USA Region 5

Fort Worth Chapter

Chapter Chair
Qilian Liang

Chapter Email
liang@uta.edu

Western USA Region 6

Canada Region 7

New Brunswick Chapter

Chapter Chair
Wei Song

Chapter Email
wsong@unb.ca

Newfoundland-Labrador Chapter

Chapter Chair
Lihong Zhang

Chapter Email
lzhang@mun.ca

North Saskatchewan (Joint) Chapter

Chapter Chair
Kung Chi Cinnati Loi

Chapter Email
c.loi@ieee.org

Chapter Co-Chair
David Young

Chapter Co-Chair Email
dj.young@ieee.org