Skip to main content
background image


Internet for All Competition banner

The Jury will pick the winning teams from each region (North America, EMEA, LATAM, and APAC) with up to 8 winners  awarded the following prizes:

  • One first prize project per region will be awarded US$3,000 
  • One second prize winner per region will receive US$2,000
  • One third prize winner will receive US$1,000
  • Each region may award up to five honorable mention winners US$500 each 

We will celebrate the incredible work of the project teams who develop viable proposals, more significantly, the potential to deliver critically needed internet accessibility within our communities. 

See the Official Rules for the competition.