Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Board is responsible for the strategic planning, technical scope, and growth of all ComSoc financially sponsored conferences (defined as portfolio conferences).

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Fabrizio Granelli (2022-2023)

Voting Members (2022-2023)

Rolland Vida, Hungary
Lawrence Wong, Singapore
Larry Guoliang Xue, USA
Doug Zuckerman, USA
Hikmet Sari, France
Zhisheng Niu, China
Lisandro Zambenedetti Granville, Brazil
Abbas Jamalipour, Australia
Rose Qingyang Hu, USA
Shiwen Mao, USA (TEA-C Rep)

Staff - Non-Voting

Bruce Worthman, ComSoc Director of Finance and Business Operations
Kristine Chin, ComSoc Conferences Director

Last Updated