Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Committee is responsible for facilitating the Society's budget process and for managing and providing direction in all aspects of Society financial matters.

Committee Roster

Chair | Fambirai Takawira

Voting Members (2018-2019)

President | Khaled B. Letaief
Past President (or President-Elect) | Harvey Freeman
Vice Presidents | Stefano Bregni | Nelson Fonseca | Stefano Galli | Nei Kato | Xuemin (Sherman) Shen
CIO | Zhi Ding
MALs (class representatives) | Tom Hou | Ricardo Veiga | Wei Zhang

Non-Voting Members (2018-2019)

Executive Director | Susan Brooks

Staff | Bruce Worthman