Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This committee is a joint committee of the Internet Society and the IEEE Communications Society for stimulating interdisciplinary exchanges and applications of state of the art communications and related technologies to Internet infrastructure and services. The committee contributes to the emergence of an ubiquitous, multimedia, and high-performance Internet serving large segments of the world's population.

Chair | Ruidong Li
Vice Chair | Daniel Batista
Secretary | Sahar Hoteit
Standards Liaison | Simone Ferlin
Student Competition Program | Yulei Wu

Staff | Cynthia Sikora

Visit the Internet Technical Committee website.

Last Updated