Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

The Europe Middle East and Africa Board (EMEAB) is responsible for stimulating, coordinating and promoting the activities of ComSoc members and Chapters throughout the EMEA Region.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Luca Foschini (2022-2023)

Voting Members (2022-2023)

MSB EMEA Voting Representative | José Javier Berrocal Olmeda
DLT/DSP Coordinator | Saud Althunibat
Awards Committee Chair/Young Researcher Award Program | Claudio Fiandrino
Membership Development/Student Activities/Web Visibility Chairs | Marwa K. Qaraqe, Mustapha Benjillali
Industry/Academia Cooperation | Diomidis Michalopoulos

Non-Voting Member (2022-2023)

Past Chair/Director | Christos Verikoukis
YP Representative | Virginia Pilloni
WICE Representative | Anna Maria Vegni
Student Member | Amnah Ebrahim

Staff | Cindy Tiritilli

Europe, Middle-East & Africa Region Board Website

Last Updated