Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

The NEC is responsible for identifying candidates to fill elected Society offices. It is also accountable for the development of election policies and implementation and supervision of election procedures.

Committee Roster

Chair | Harvey Freeman

Voting Members

2020-2022 | Nada Golmie | Petar Popovski | Guoliang (Larry) Xue
2019-2021 | Zhi Ding | Stefano Galli | Merrily Hartmann
2018-2020 | Lola Awoniyi-Olteri (Secretary) | Hanna Bogucka | Wanjiun Liao

Staff | Carol Cronin

Visit the Nominations & Elections Standing Committee website.