Skip to main content
abstract blue background

About ComSoc

This Board is responsible for the oversight and management of the operational, publications, and financial aspects of all ComSoc conferences.

Board Roster

Chair/Director | Stefano Bregni (2022-2023)

Voting Members (2022-2023)

Rolland Vida, Hungary
Lawrence Wong, Singapore
Larry Guoliang Xue, USA
Doug Zuckerman, USA
Hikmet Sari, France
Zhisheng Niu, China
Lisandro Zambenedetti Granville, Brazil
Abbas Jamalipour, Australia
Rose Qingyang Hu, USA
Robert Schober, Germany, ComSoc Treasurer

Non-Voting Members

Bruce Worthman, ComSoc Director of Finance and Business Operations
Kristine Chin, ComSoc Conferences Director

Last Updated